家長控制應用程序設置你放心

互聯網是一個年輕的孩子們美好的,但危險的地方,因為他們是如此經驗和無辜的,它很容易,他們沉迷在電腦上播放,並在互聯網上浪費太多的時間和精力。 更糟的是,一些邪惡的人專門欺騙在線年幼的孩子,這是所謂的網上大鱷或網絡欺凌。 但是有一點,我試圖讓不,我們不能讓我們的孩子上網衝浪,但是,家長應該採取一些行動,以保護兒童網上安全。 最好的家長控制應用程序 -微型鍵盤記錄正是你需要監控你的孩子在網上做,這將讓你不擔心你的孩子的行為和設置你的心完全放心做你的家長控制。

最好的家長控制應用程序是最專業的家長控制軟件,專為PC用戶進行監測,記錄和攔截目標計算機上,你想知道什麼,可以起訴。 它包括強大的錄音,攔截功能,無形的,無法察覺這一切讓你很好的經驗,監控所有的東西,你的孩子在互聯網上做的辦學特色。

明確由父母控制應用程序在瀏覽器和應用程序中輸入的密碼將被記錄。 由於需要密碼在很多網站和應用程序,它是必要的和重要的記錄密碼輸入你的孩子,如果你想挖,他們在網上做。 例如,如果你想知道你的孩子經常做他們的社交網絡如Facebook或MySpace上,你不如嘗試使用的密碼, 最好家長控制應用程序記錄你進入他們的空間來檢查,如果他們表現出一些不適當的私人照片,或其他信息,或使得一些不道德的朋友,如果他們在線等。 此外,所有的擊鍵,訪問的網站,使用的應用程序,告訴你,他們做什麼,每天在電腦上下載的文件將被記錄。 在線聊天和即時消息也會被記錄清楚。 所有這些日誌將被發送到您的電子郵件或FTP空間,並自動偷偷的間隔。

除了 ​​錄音功能外, 最好家長控制應用程序提供了無形的運行功能和強大的功能,為你。 它可以監控並記錄所有在隱身模式下,使你的孩子不會知道他們是父母,這會讓你更容易,更好地監控你的孩子在互聯網上的行為監控。 當你知道你的孩子經常在網上做的,你可以使用家長控制軟件,以幫助您阻止不受歡迎的網站或應用程序的URL,關鍵字或進動名。 當你的孩子使用的應用程序,它會顯示服務器錯誤,你不必擔心,你的孩子可能知道有一個阻止程序在計算機上運行。

GD星級
載入中...
返回頁首

標籤:

分類: 微型電腦鍵盤記錄

The Best Parental Control App Set Your Mind at Ease

The Internet is a wonderful but dangerous place for young kids because they are so inexperienced and innocent that it is easy for them to be addicted to playing on the computer and waste too much time and energy on the Internet. What’s worse, some evil people specialize in cheating young kids online, which are the so called online predators or cyber bullying. However, the point I am trying to make is not that we cannot let our kids surf the Internet at all, but that parents should take some actions to protect kids online safety. The best parental control app – Micro Keylogger is just what you need to do your parental control about monitoring what your kids do online, which will let you that do not worry about your children’s behavior any more and set your mind completely at ease.

The best parental control app is the most professional parental control software designed for PC users that can be sued to monitor, record and block what you want to know on the target computer. It includes powerful recording, blocking features, and invisible and undetectable running features which all allow you good experience to monitor all things your kids do on the Internet.

Passwords typed in browsers and applications will be recorded clearly by the parental control app. Since the password is required in many websites and applications, it is essential and important to record the passwords your kids typed if you want to dig what they actually do online. For example, if you want to know what your kids often do on their social networks such as Facebook or MySpace, you might as well try to use the passwords the best parental control app records for you to enter their space to check that if they showed some inappropriate private photos, or other information on it, or if they makes some immoral friends online and so on. Besides, all keystrokes typed, websites visited, application used, files downloaded will be recorded to tell you what they do every day on the computer. And the instant messages that chat online will also be logged clearly. All these logs will be sent to your email or FTP space secretly and automatically at an interval.

Apart from recording features, the best parental control app provides invisible running feature and powerful features for you. It monitors and records all in stealth mode so that your children won’t know that they are monitored by parents, which will make you easier and better to monitor your children’s behavior on the Internet. After you know what your kids often do online, you can use the parental control software to help you block any unwanted websites or applications by URLs, keywords or precess name. When your kids use the application, it will show server error and you don’t need to worry that your kids may know there is a blocking program running on the computer.

Back to Top

Tags: , , ,

Category: Micro PC Keylogger