Optenet PC家長控制-為整個家庭的Web過濾器

Optenet PC家長控制-為整個家庭的Web過濾器

箱產品圖片 Optenet PC是一種先進的家長控制軟件。 它是一種靈活,有效的網頁過濾器設計,讓你控制你的整個家庭的互聯網接入您的家庭PC上。 隨著Optenet PC可以阻止不需要的內容從您的家用電腦,同時允許無限制地訪問合法網站和你的家人的互聯網安全和積極的經驗。 Web過濾器,你甚至可以微調的確切類型,為每個家庭成員所需的訪問和管理他們在網上花費的時間。 輕鬆而準確地過濾掉色情,暴力,毒品和其他有害的網頁內容。 Optenet您的網頁過濾器,一個安全的互聯網環境
5萬用戶和14個領先的互聯網服務供應商不能是錯誤的文本
什麼Optenet PC做什麼?
  • 過濾內容您選擇選擇你不想允許的內容類別。
  • 控制你的孩子可以下載:P2P,MP3,EXE,WMV等
  • 定義確切的上網,你想為每個家庭成員高度限制為9年的老,少的限制你的15
    歲,並沒有限制你。
  • 選擇特定的網站包括或排除,甚至添加新的網站。
  • 決定什麼時候每個家庭成員都可以在互聯網上管理上網。
  • 只有你可以訪問管理工具 - 密碼控制,開/關功能(無解決辦法!)
  • 封鎖成人內容,毒品,武器,仇恨,賭博,聊天,多。
  • 高級Optenet PC特點
    Optenet PC是專為今天的父母,關心萬維網上的可用性不適當的內容。 該產品是完全直觀的使用,並在同一時間充滿了所有的功能,你需要有最大的控制。 很容易地定義你需要為每個家庭成員的確切訪問:
    完成覆蓋整個互聯網 - 不僅僅是數據庫URL文本準確率97%
    無死角 你需要做的 而更多的
    在幾分鐘內安裝 - 以前沒有的知識。 定義用戶配置文件為每個家庭成員。 有效處理數以百萬計的網站使用的語義內容分析。高效,準確,同時覆蓋更多的內容/網站比其他產品。
    每天自動更新。 過濾和協議:P2P下載,聊天,即時通訊,電子郵件。 支持7種語言:西班牙語,英語,法語,葡萄牙語,荷蘭語,德語和意大利語。
    所有免費更新負責。 花費的時間限制為每個家庭成員上線。 遠程開啟或關閉上網。
    24/7解鎖服務:過濾器在15分鐘內糾正的錯誤。 在工作​​時接收電子郵件通知家裡有人試圖訪問不適當的內容。 從互聯網上下載的網頁無延遲。
    無風險:試試吧,那就買吧。 密碼保護 - 只有管理員可以更改設置 其他家用電腦的安全產品和功能即將推出。

    Optenet PC 9.6系統要求
  • 486或更高,64 MB RAM。
  • 操作系統:Windows XP中,視窗95,視窗98,視窗ME,Windows 2000中(包括專業版),Windows NT中,Windows Vista中
  • 上網(SLIP / PPP)通過調製解調器,ISDN或高速鏈路。
  • 40 MB可用硬盤空間。
  • 使用任何互聯網瀏覽器
  • 最先進的互聯網過濾技術 - 它是如何工作的?

    Optenet PC使用的內容過濾方法,以保證正確的內容過濾以及精度完全覆蓋互聯網。
    1。 我們的研究人員廣泛的URL數據庫 - 保持盡可能最高的精度

    PC Optenet包括一個廣泛的數據庫是不斷不斷更新的網頁。 該網頁被歸類由研究人員提供盡可能最高的精度。 當用戶試圖在他們的電腦上與Optenet PC訪問網頁,OPTENET PC的Web過濾器檢查網站,看是否包含在數據庫中。 如果是,則該內容將被允許或阻塞取決於其分類。 此外,Optenet提供24/7的解鎖服務,讓任何網站,您認為應該不會被阻塞報告它在幾分鐘之內將得到糾正。

    2。 語義內容分析儀 - 創新的,動態的,即時的過濾技術

    如果被發現,但在Optenet PC數據庫的URL的請求的站點,在這一點上所請求的頁面由一個創新的,動態的分析,上飛過濾技術。 已開發由OPTENET使用現代化的內容選擇技術分析引擎,能夠分析在線網頁,以檢測訪問是否是恰當與否。 只有動態的技術,才能真正跟上不斷變化和發展的互聯網。 Optenet PC家長控制工程涵蓋整個Web實時分析每一個頁面請求,並防止出現在您的PC上的所有不適當的互聯網內容。 其他的解決方案不實際使用的技術 - 他們僅僅依靠一個網站的數據庫。
    其他語言的內容 - 一個真正的全球性的解決方案

    不可忽視的是,互聯網是一個全球性的社會充滿內容在幾乎所有的語言。 不幸的是,這意味著符合要求的內容,以及在許多語言。 家庭要注意的內容,無論用什麼語言 - 尤其是當一個網站的內容包括令人不安或成人內容的圖像。 大多數其他過濾器幾乎完全專注於英語基礎的內容網站。 Optenet分析7種語言文字的能力是一個真正國際化的解決方案。

    只有Optenet PC包括語義內容分析儀
    除了包括尖端技術,Optenet PC是一個非常直觀的,有用的產品:

  • 在幾分鐘內安裝
  • 瀏覽速度不受影響。
  • 過濾器的下載和具體的協議
  • 管理在互聯網上花費的時間。
  • 遠程啟用或禁用Internet訪問你家裡的電腦上。
  • 該數據庫每天自動更新。
  • 在錯誤的情況下,在15分鐘內(24×7)的Web網頁的解鎖服務。
  • 內容過濾在7種語言:西班牙語,英語,法語,葡萄牙語,荷蘭語,德語和意大利語。
    等等。
  • 30天保證30天保證
    GD星級
    載入中...
    返回頁首

    標籤:

    分類: 頂部的家長控制軟件

Optenet PC Parental Controls – A Web Filter for the Entire Family

Optenet PC Parental Controls – A Web Filter for the Entire Family

Box Product photo Optenet PC is an advanced parental control software. It is a flexible and effective web filter designed to allow you to control Internet access for your entire family on your home PC. With Optenet PC you can block unwanted content from your home computer while permitting unlimited access to legitimate sites and making your family’s Internet experience safe and positive. With the web filter, you can even fine tune the exact type of access needed for each family member and manage the time they spend online. Filter out pornography, violence, drugs and other unwanted web content easily and accurately. Optenet-your web filter for a safe Internet environment
5 Milion users and 14 leading ISPs can't be wrong text
What does Optenet PC do?
  • Filters the content you choose- select the content categories that you do not want to allow.
  • Control what your children can download:P2P, MP3, EXE, WMV, etc.
  • Define the exact Internet access you want to for each family member—highly restricted for your 9 year old, less restrictive for your 15
    year old and no restrictions for you.
  • Choose specific sites to include or exclude or even add new sites.
  • Manage Internet access by deciding what time each family member can be on the Internet.
  • Only you can access the administration tools – Password controlled, on/off feature (NO workarounds!)
  • Block adult material, drugs, weapons, hate, gambling, chat and much more.
  • Advanced Optenet PC Features
    Optenet PC is designed for today’s parents that are concerned about the availability of inappropriate content on the World Wide Web. The product is completely intuitive to use and at the same time is filled with all of the features you need to have maximum control. Easily define the exact access you need for each family member:
    Complete Coverage of the entire Internet - not just URL database text 97% accuracy
    Hassle free What you need it to do And more
    Installs in minutes – no previous knowledge required. Define user profiles for each family member. Effectively handles millions of websites using the Semantic Content Analyzer. Highly effective, and accurate while covering more content/sites than other products.
    Automatically updates daily. Filter downloads and protocols: P2P, chat, IM, Email . . . Supports 7 languages: Spanish, English, French, Portuguese, Dutch, German and Italian.
    All updates free-of-charge. Limit time spent on line for each family member. Remotely enable or disable Internet access.
    24/7 Unblocking Service: filter errors corrected within 15 minutes. Receive email notification at work when someone at home tries to access inappropriate content. No delays in downloading pages from the internet.
    No risk: try it and then buy it. Password protected – only administrator can change settings Additional Home PC security products and features coming soon . . .

    Optenet PC 9.6 SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
  • 486 or later, 64 MB RAM.
  • Operating systems: Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows ME, Windows 2000 (including Professional), Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista
  • Internet access via modem (SLIP/PPP), ISDN, or high-speed link.
  • 40 MB free hard-disk space.
  • Use with any Internet browser
  • The Most Advanced Internet Filtering Technology – How does it work?

    Optenet PC uses 2 methods of filtering content in order to guarantee complete coverage of the Internet as well as accuracy in filtering the right content.
    1. Extensive URL Database – our researchers maintain the highest accuracy possible

    Optenet PC includes an extensive database of web pages that is continually and constantly updated. The pages are categorized by a staff of researchers to provide the highest accuracy possible. When a user with Optenet PC on their computer tries to access a web page, the OPTENET PC Web Filter checks to see if the web site is included in the database. If it is, the content will be allowed or blocked depending on its classification. Furthermore, Optenet provides a 24/7 unblocking service so that any site that you believe should not be blocked will be corrected within minutes of reporting it.

    2. Semantic Content Analyzer – innovative, dynamic, on-the-fly filtering technology

    If a requested site is not found in the Optenet PC database of URL’s, at this point the requested page is analyzed by an innovative, dynamic, on-the-fly filtering technology. The analysis engine has been developed by OPTENET using modern content selection technology, and is able to analyze web pages online in order to detect whether access is appropriate or not. Only dynamic technology can truly keep up with the constantly changing and growing Internet. Optenet PC Parental Controls works in real-time to cover the entire Web, analyzing each and every page that is requested and preventing all inappropriate Internet content from appearing on your PC. Other solutions do not actually use technology – they rely solely on a database of websites.
    Content in other Languages – a truly global solution

    Don’t overlook the fact that the Internet is a global community filled with content in just about every language. Unfortunately, this means that inappropriate content is available in many languages as well. Families want to be careful of content, no matter what language is used – especially when the content of a site includes disturbing or adult content images. Most other filters are almost solely focused on English based content sites. Optenet is a truly international solution with the ability to analyze text in 7 languages.

    Only Optenet PC includes the Semantic Content Analyzer
    In addition to including cutting edge technology, Optenet PC is a highly intuitive, useful product:

  • Install in minutes
  • Browsing speed is not affected.
  • Filter downloads and specific protocols
  • Manage time spent on Internet.
  • Remotely enable or disable Internet access on your home PC.
  • The database is automatically updated every day.
  • Unblocking Service for Web pages in the event of error, in 15 minutes (24×7).
  • Content is filtered in seven languages: Spanish, English, French, Portuguese, Dutch, German and Italian.
    And much more . . .
  • 30-day Guarantee30-day Guarantee
    Back to Top

    Tags: , , , ,

    Category: Top Parental Control Software