ماك رصد البرمجيات الأبوية للأطفال مراقبة

رصد البرمجيات الوالدين لماك هو واحد من أفضل الحلول لمراقبة أنشطة الأطفال على الإنترنت. ورصد البرمجيات الأبوية تراقب كل حركة على ماك عندما لا تكون حتى الوقت الحاضر.

الانترنت هو الكامل من المواد، وبغض النظر مفيدة أو ضارة. لذلك، مع الوقت في الذهاب، أصبحت شبكة الإنترنت أداة أساسية بالنسبة للكثيرين منا، حتى بالنسبة للأطفال. في الغالبية العظمى من الأسر، ويتمتع الأطفال وصولا غير مقيد أو غير مقيد تقريبا الإنترنت مع الحد الأدنى من رصد الوالدين.

كثير من الأسر ليس لديهم رصد كافية في مكان وهذا الوصول غير المقيد مع العالم الافتراضي يمكن أن تكون ضارة للغاية، خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال. لحسن الحظ، هناك طرق لمراقبة فعالة للأطفال، فضلا عن أي شخص آخر، على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

رصد البرمجيات الأبوية هي واحدة مثل هذا الحل، وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يمنع المشاكل في حد ذاته، فإنه يتيح لك معرفة بالضبط ما يجري في جميع الأوقات، ويمكن رصد البرمجيات الأبوية تزويد الوالدين مع الحل مراقبة الكمبيوتر في نهاية المطاف، وإعطاء الآباء القدرة على مشاهدة أكثر من أطفالهم، ولو من بعيد.

رصد البرمجيات الوالدين من Aobo البرمجيات هي واحدة من أفضل الحلول لأنها سهلة الاستخدام ويصعب الالتفاف. ورصد البرمجيات الأبوية تراقب كل نشاط على جهاز الكمبيوتر عندما لا تكون حتى الوقت الحاضر. فإنه يسجل ضربات المفاتيح المطبوعة وكلمات المرور في أي التطبيقات وwebsitess. سوف رصد البرمجيات الأبوية Aobo في سجل التاريخ الموقع من سفاري، فايرفوكس وكروم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع رصد البرمجيات الأبوية، يمكنك قراءة محادثات الدردشة بأكملها التي وقعت على ل Adium، و iChat، AIM، MSN وسكايب. منذ رصد البرمجيات الأبوية، يمكن أيضا أن تأخذ لقطات من سطح المكتب بشكل دوري، سيكون لديك أيضا تاريخ البصري الكامل لجميع الأنشطة التي طرأت على جهاز الكمبيوتر. سيتم إرسال كافة السجلات من Aobo رصد البرمجيات الأبوية إلى صندوق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أو الفضاء FTP تلقائيا.

كما أن لديها حماية كلمة السر الرئيسية، ذلك أنه حتى في حال من غير المحتمل أن شخصا ما يكتشف أن رصد البرمجيات الأبوية قيد التشغيل، فإنها لن تكون قادرة على إغلاقها. هذا في الأساس هو فعالة كما يقف ويبحث على الكتف أطفالك عندما كانوا يستخدمون الكمبيوتر.

سوف رصد البرمجيات الأبوية كشف أي من هذه القضايا قبل أن تتاح لهم فرصة للخروج عن نطاق السيطرة. وهذا سوف يسمح الآباء لمواجهة الوضع وجها لوجه قبل أن تتحول سيئة. وصمم هذا البرنامج لرصد الوالدين في مثل هذه الطريقة التي لم يكن لديك لتكون الدهاء الكمبيوتر ونفسك لا تزال قادرة على الاستفادة الكاملة منه.

GD تصنيف بالنجوم
تحميل ...
based on 1 rating ماك رصد البرمجيات الأبوية للأطفال الرصد، 5.0 من أصل 5 على أساس 1 تقييم
عودة إلى الأعلى

به: ، ، ، ،

الفئة: ماك برامج الرقابة الأبوية

Mac Parental Monitoring Software for Kids Monitoring

Parental Monitoring Software for Mac is one of the best solutions to monitor kids online activities. The Parental Monitoring Software monitors every movement on the Mac when you are not even present.

The Internet is full of materials, no matter useful or harmful. Therefore, with the time going, the Internet has become an essential tool for many of us, even for children. In the majority of households, children enjoy unrestricted or nearly unrestricted Internet access with minimal parental monitoring.

Many families do not have adequate monitoring in place and this unrestricted access with the virtual world can be extremely harmful, especially for children. Fortunately, there are ways to effectively monitor children, as well as anyone else, on the computer.

Parental Monitoring Software is one such solution, and though it does not prevent problems by itself, it lets you know exactly what is going on at all times. Parental Monitoring Software can provide parents with the ultimate computer surveillance solution, giving parents the ability to watch over their children, even remotely.

Parental Monitoring Software from Aobo Software is one of the best solutions since it is easy to use and hard to circumvent. The Parental Monitoring Software monitors every activity on the computer when you are not even present. It records typed Keystrokes and Passwords on any applications and websitess. Aobo’s Parental Monitoring Software will record Website History from Safari, Firefox and Chrome. In addition, with Parental Monitoring Software, you can read entire Chat Conversations that took place over Adium, iChat, AIM, MSN and Skype. Since the Parental Monitoring Software can also periodically take Desktop Screenshots, you will also have a complete visual history of all the activities that have taken place on the computer. All the logs from Aobo Parental Monitoring Software will be sent to your Email Box or FTP Space automatically.

It also has master password protection, so that even in the unlikely event that someone discovers that the Parental Monitoring Software is running, they will not be able to shut it down. That’s basically as effective as standing and looking over the shoulder of your children when they are using the computer.

The Parental Monitoring Software will uncover any such issues before they have a chance to get out of control. This will allow parents to confront the situation head-on before it turns bad. And this Parental Monitoring Software is designed in such a way that you do not have to be computer savvy yourself and still are able to take full advantage of it.

Back to Top

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Mac Parental Control Software